Serving Our Community Since 1971


Events
16th Annual Bountiful Bowl--November 11, 7 -10 pm, DeSales University. This is our signature fundraiser with great food, entertainment, silent and live auction, and presentation of Bob Wood Legacy Award.  
 
Invitations will be available early fall.
 
Click here for sponsor form. 
 
 
The official registration and financial information about Meals on Wheels of Lehigh County may be obtained from the PA Dept. of State by calling toll-free in the state of PA 1-800-732-0999. Registration does not imply endorsement. 
 


Return To Homepage

Staff

Full-Time Staff

Pamela S. Bechtel
                        
Executive Director
pbechtel@mealsonwheelslc.org

Dorothy Mason Bloom
Operations & Administrative Coordinator
dbloom@mealsonwheelslc.org

Michele Grasso, MPA   
Development Director
mgrasso@mealsonwheelslc.org

Janelle Longenbach
Volunteer Scheduler and Office Support
jlongenbach@mealsonwheelslc.org
 
Deb Kocher

Client  Coordinator
dkocher@mealsonwheelslc.org
 
Dawn Ann Stillwagen
Volunteer Services Coordinator
dstillwagen@mealsonwheelslc.org
 
Part-time Staff 

Ray Baker   
Route Mapper

Lindsay Fly
Grocery Shopping Coordinator
 
Jenny Perry
Bilingual Office Support
jperry@mealsonwheelslc.org
 
Mike Pavuk
Route Mapper
 
Rene Rodriguez
Senior Route Mapper
 
Gary Thomas
Substitute Route Mapper
 

 
© 2016 Meals on Wheels of Lehigh County, Inc. Website design by NEWVISION Communications, Inc.
Facebook Linkedin